Indian Accounting Standards (IND ASs)

The below are the Indian Accounting Standards (IND ASs) :

1Framework for the Preparation and Presentation of Financial Statements in accordance with Indian Accounting Standards
2Ind AS 101 First-time Adoption of Indian Accounting Standards
3Ind AS 102 Share based Payment
4Ind AS 103 Business Combinations
5Ind AS 104 Insurance Contracts
6Ind AS 105 Non current Assets Held for Sale and Discontinued Operations
7Ind AS 106 Exploration for and Evaluation of Mineral Resources
8Ind AS 107 Financial Instruments: Disclosures
9Ind AS 108 Operating Segments
10Ind AS 1 Presentation of Financial Statements
11Ind AS 2 Inventories
12Ind AS 7 Statement of Cash Flows
13Ind AS 8 Accounting Policies, Changes in Accounting Estimates and Errors
14Ind AS 10 Events after the Reporting Period
15Ind AS 11 Construction Contracts
16Ind AS 12 Income Taxes
17Ind AS 16 Property, Plant and Equipment
18Ind AS 17 Leases
19Ind AS 18 Revenue
20Ind AS 19 Employee Benefits
21Ind AS 20 Accounting for Government Grants and Disclosure of Government Assistance
22Ind AS 21 The Effects of Changes in Foreign Exchange Rates
23Ind AS 23 Borrowing Costs
24Ind AS 24 Related Party Disclosures
25Ind AS 27 Consolidated and Separate Financial Statements
26Ind AS 28 Investments in Associates
27Ind AS 29 Financial Reporting in Hyperinflationary Economies
28Ind AS 31 Interests in Joint Ventures
29Ind AS 32 Financial Instruments: Presentation
30Ind AS 33 Earnings per Share
31Ind AS 34 Interim Financial Reporting
32Ind AS 36 Impairment of Assets
33Ind AS 37 Provisions, Contingent Liabilities and Contingent Assets
34Ind AS 38 Intangible Assets
35Ind AS 39 Financial Instruments: Recognition and Measurement
36Ind AS 40 Investment Property

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s